Where are the reviews of [INSERT ANIME]!?

tumblr_mpbl7fnCrP1r8uyogo1_500

Hello dear readers. Yesterday I put up my review of Gatchaman CROWDS and it may have caused some people to wonder. Just where are some of the reviews of the other shows ending this week?

Well, here’s the thing. This particular weekend I am incredibly busy as I will be celebrating a friend’s birthday out of town and there’s just way too much I have to prepare for that. As such, I’ve not had all the time necessary to watch every show that’s come out this week just yet. Not to mention that I’ll be going back to school for 12 weeks starting Monday, meaning I need to get used to waking up at 6 AM again. I feel your pain Mako.

With that said, I do intend on getting back to them when I return back home from the party. Specifically I intend on getting Servant X Service and Stella Women’s Academy, High School Division Class C3 reviewed before the weekend is over. I just wanted to get CROWDS out first since that’s the show I like the best.

Of course, there are some shows that I will not be reviewing as I placed many shows from this summer on hold following a short hiatus I had from watching. As such I will (probably) not get around to writing up full reviews of Love Lab, Rozen Maiden Zurückspulen or The Eccentric Family among other shows I was enjoying. But we’ll see.
In other news, I will be writing up some retroactive reviews of shows I’ve finished over the course of the year prior to me having this blog starting next month. Partially because I want written examples to be up by the time the year closes out, but also just to keep improving my writing abilities.

I will also be reviewing certain licensed releases by the end of the year, including the dub of Girls Und Panzer, The Pet Girl of Sakurasou and Say “I Love You” from Sentai Filmworks.

Lastly, I will be streaming on twitch.tv this Sunday. It’s Panzerday and I will be playing some World of Tanks with Rely on Horror‘s Kyle Campbell.

No set time for it yet, but it should be shortly after his Survival Sunday series, which I might also guest on. But that’s a big “might”.

-Panzer Vor!

Leave a Reply

