Change of Plans: I will be returning to JAAP

So a few days ago I announced that the Season 4 finale of Just Another Anime Podcast would in fact be my last for at least another season due to stress and a whole bunch of other things caving in on top.

Well, after thinking more about it and having conversations about it, I’ve decided that I will in fact give it a full try after all. I will no be returning as the main-host, that will still be handled by Michael Carey, but I’ll be there again starting next week as a co-host and talk all about them anime. Good as bad.

And then I’ll be there for Season 5 as it kicks off in October, exciting stuff. Please note that the art used for this post is NOT the art that will be used for the Season 5 redesign of the Just Another Anime Podcast website, it’s just temporary art I made from design mock-ups and assets I decided against using. Because I needed SOME sort of image.

Leave a Reply

