Update regarding my return to Just Another Anime Podcast

Guess I should update the world on the status of me and JAAP.

I will be back on the Season Finale episode and talk about the best and worst of Summer Season. After that I will be leaving again, probably for all of Fall.

I’m not quitting JAAP, I do intend on coming back, but I can’t say when. There are several reasons for this, but I want you all to know that I consider JAAP to be the best thing I’ve co-created as I enjoy it the most out of every other project or thing that I’ve done so far. This is just not the time for me to be on it.

So yeah… Sorry to JAAP fans who want me back, you’ll have to wait a bit longer for me to be a regular again.

Leave a Reply

