What will I be posting on this blog?

chrome 2013-09-14 19-56-42-71I have a personal blog again! For the first time in quite some time actually.

On here I’ll be doing all the stuff that I feel I want to write about but never felt I had the outlet for. Be it episode-by-episode reviews of shows (Got one of that coming up… Oh we do…) or just rants about whatever. Might post some videos here as well if I feel like it as well as posting links to things I end up guesting on.

I also intend to keep track of the cosplay I do here from now on, with my first one coming up in October. So that should be fun, expect images on how that goes soon.

So yeah, hope people will enjoy this stupid little thing I’m trying out again.

Peace & Love!

Leave a Reply

